Tauchsportverein Ketsch 1990 e.V.

Vorsitzender

Gerd Welker
Philipp-Schwab Str. 4
68766 Hockenheim
06205 / 292836
gerd.welker@tsv-ketsch.de




Stellvertrender Vorsitzender

Ralf Pfleger
Seestraße 66
68775 Ketsch
0171 / 4732369
ralf.pfleger@tsv-ketsch.de




Kassenwart

Wolfgang Ilgner
Görlitzerstraße 14
68799 Reilingen
06205 / 285232
wolfgang.ilgner@tsv-ketsch.de




Schriftführer / Vergnügungswart

Christine Seibold
Rosenstraße 111
68199 Mannheim
0621 / 8326956
christine.seibold@tsv-ketsch.de




Sportwart

Andreas Kügler
Ratsschreibergasse 4
68199 Mannheim
0175 / 3140546
andreas.kuegler@tsv-ketsch.de




Jugendwart

Dirk Pallmer
Falkensteinweg 20
68219 Mannheim
0157 / 51987779
pallmer.dirk@tsv-ketsch.de




Technikwart

Wolfgang Schreiner
Karlsbaderstr.2
68775 Ketsch
06202 / 68221
wolfgang.schreiner@tsv-ketsch.de




Presse & Medienwart

Andreas Späth
Bismarckstraße 55
67059 Ludwigshafen
01577 / 5766775
andreas.spaeth@tsv-ketsch.de




Beisitz Technik

Christian Kasper
Begonienweg 4a
68782 Brühl
01590 / 2490693
chrisi.ka@arcor.de




Beisitz

Michael Metzger
Thomas-Mann-Str. 18
68723 Oftersheim
06202 / 574720
michael.metzger@tsv-ketsch.de




Beisitz

Christine Koenig
Orchideenweg 15
68782 Brühl
0176 / 24201306
christine.koenig@tsv-ketsch.de